Ben Newson
Avan Griffith
Justyna Sniady
Shane O'Neill
Ash Nicol
Dan Cobill
Jason Hale 
Glenn Beichel
Philip Chalco
Jesper Orth

Team Windfoil + Simmer

Jon Johnson
Simon Emblerton
Avan Grifith
Jason Hale
Phillip Chalco
Jesper Orth


Be a part of the Simmer Style WA Team 

You might have what it takes. Send us a few lines :)

25% Discount on all 2019 sails

2018 Sails

2019 Sails